Come together to learn about the healing energy centers of mother nature

Mount Kailas

Crown Chakra or Sahasrara

Mt. Sanai

Throat or Vissuddha Chakra


Heart Chakra, called Anahata in Indian traditions


Corresponds to Manipura or the Solar Plexus Chakra

Lake Titicaca

Corresponds to the Sexual Chakra or Swadhistana

Mount Shasta

Corresponds to the Root or Mooladhara Chakra

The superior chakras or senses unite mankind to the divine


The health of our psyche and physical body must align to grasp the higher realms of nature.

Click on any of the 7 icons on the map below to learn more about each location

Man would come to see and experience the book of the world in a new light, like a true school of eternity. He would learn to discover the hidden connections governing the law of life, both in the Cosmos and within himself, and would want to abide by this
1st Chakra – Corresponds to the Root or Mooladhara Chakra. This energy center is considered primal and ‘base’ and is where the universal life force is considered to gather before it becomes life – and is representative of the geysers which rush to the surface with energy the same way that kundalini energy is thought to rush to the crown or pineal gland was awakened from the root chakra.
2nd Chakra – Corresponds to the Sexual Chakra or Swadhistana. The Plumed Serpent – found in many South American myths is representative of the kundalini energy rising to the sexual chakra of the planet. It is where our primal energy starts to ‘birth’ itself, quite literally into form. Some say that it is through this chakra that the earth overcomes entropy.
3rd Chakra – Corresponds to Manipura or the Solar Plexus Chakra. This huge, monolithic rock sits in the middle of the Outback in Australia and is where the Aboriginal dreamtime legends arise from the oldest living civilization in the world. This is the ancestral period of when the world was being formed and is where we will one day realize a legend told by the Aborigines from the ‘umbilical chord’ of the planet.
4th Chakra – The Heart Chakra, called Anahata in Indian traditions. The goal is to open our hearts to heal the earth and allow her to embody her rightful place as a peaceful, loving satellite in space.
5th Chakra – The Throat or Vissuddha Chakra is the one chakra that does not exist at a ley line. It is the exact center of the earth’s land mass as it currently is configured. Modern day turmoil in the Middle East is considered to be ‘the cries of the mother’ or the voice of the planet calling for help.
6th Chakra – The Pineal Gland or Third Eye Chakra. This chakra is the one that opens portals and allows extra-dimensional energy to enter this world. Just like our pineal gland allows us to recognize other dimensions and realities, so does the 6th chakra of the earth.
7th Chakra – The Crown Chakra or Sahasrara, the Thousand Petaled Lotus, the Highest Energy Center. The highly develop consciousness of Tibetan people, as evidenced through the Dalai Lama’s teachings is indicative of the energy that resides at the crown chakra of the planet. Just as our own crown connects our will with Divine will, so does Mt. Kailas connect the planet with her spiritual destiny.